learning driving!

Re: learning driving!

Take your time. When ur on the road it's best to relax at the wheel and not think about the traffic and just concentrate on ur driving, that way u will adapt a lot quicker to ur surroundings. Even if a few horns blaze and ppl shout 'haha woman driver' ignore that 2 :D

Cant go inside the liberty market now.model town roads are not bad for new drivers…carefool gawach na jana model town main…sari roads eik jaisi lagti hain:cb:

:hmmm:

why u need to drive :sunnyboy:

^ cuz every1 shud know how to drive whether they have a driver or not...you shouldnt be dependent on others.

Go to Raiwind instead.

^ hmm for driving lessons, i dont think so! :D....

I went to Bahria Town while I was there and I think it is a perfect place for learning to drive! Very quite streets, with not much traffic.

Why which area are you in?

raiwind wl be quite far from my place :D and one goes to raiwind only for farm houses :D

You can try Valencia or Defence...the newer phases where they are still building and there is not much traffic.

yup, tx for the suggestions :). i wl ask my bro next time 2 take me to one such place though the area around the stadium is quite fine too but ya a wider road wl be better :).

Yep...you can do anything there, and the roads are wider as well as you suggested, plus its not that far from you :)

how do you know its not that far for me:p

Well I guess you must live fairly close to Fortress Stadium:p

Am I right?

you are very wrong :P but y did you think that i live close to fortress...

No I am not! You live around cantonment, gulberg or dharmpura...I think

lol aab yeh dharmpura kya hai...i seriously dont live anywhere close to these places u mentioned but nice try! seems like i have caught yr interest hehehe ok just kidding :D

ok then you must be from Johar Town :D

I will tell you my reasoning in a minute

nahi yar wahan se bhi nahi...hehehe! waisey so far wateva u have said na is not correct ....seriously! but do tell me yr reasons for thinking all those areas....

ok first list are near fortress stadium I think. You said you drove around there and I cannot imagine you travelling miles away from house to drive for a few minutes.

And Johar Town....Just because a lot of people that I meet from Lahore tend to live there....I don't know why.

hain? i went to gadaffi stadium for that driving lesson not fortress stadium lol hehehe...n yr reason for johar town is really funnie so no comments on that :p.