learning about love...from the experts

Re: learning about love...from the experts

^^ :D

i agree to that to ... but doesnt apply when she's a school girl ... cuz a school girl would b what like 17 18 20 ... so there's nothing to hide

coughcough

Re: learning about love…from the experts

unless she failed in her exams 2 many times..:hehe:

so what do u wana say here about ur friend ?..... that she's really a dumb person .... 2 exams 2 many times !!!! sorry Phatima .... i dont really mean it ... just wana ask LDH .. what she meant by this ;)

it has nothing to do wid phatima..in general.. if a girl failes so much.. she’ll be older than 21 when she will finish school.. right..? :rolleyes:

naah LDH is my gal she can say anything she wants I really don’t care :mudhosh:

yaar i wasn’t talkin’ abt u..:hug: i was talkin’ in general..

i thought ... we were relating it to Phat's age ..... n u did so unintentionally ;) ... n now u just wana get away with it .... thats fine .... np ... i'll quit it here :)

u r a guy..rite.. now can we ask how old u r..? :rolleyes: :smiley:

n i c .... wat u r doing to a sweet young man here .... u both have made up a team .... taking side ... as Phat said she doesnt care what LDH says .... me left alone :(

:hug: dont mind.. we were just jokin’ around..
acha ab chup ho jao.. rona band karo.. lollypop lena hai..? :hehe:

o yeah ... sure ... u can ask me my age... o i'll save u a bit of typing .... i'm 26

i know u r just joking ... n there's nothing to mind ... i was just playin along :)

wow.. that was short..:hehe:

but yeah .. if i was gona get a lolly pop ........ i'm still crying n naraz n .....
now can i have it

okie nice ladies .... i gtg ... u both take care of urselves ...

ok me out..
i’ll catch ya later..
Take care..Allah Hafiz..
:flower1:

Allah Hafiz