LAWN SHOPPING 2013

Re: LAWN SHOPPING 2013

yea very true.. its similar to LSM..

nishat has good collection but i personally think its good for every day use but not for office wear...as i find nishat lawn sticky..

I went and got the "Shalimar" as I could wait no longer :)

Good choice. You going to love it. Where you got it from?

Fizzy, I went to insaaf fabrics here in Brum, they are selling two Elan suits for £60 ie £30 each which even by my rubbish math, works out cheaper than Pakistani prices. the offer is only on until the end of today. the other one I really liked was floral filigree, it did look lovely in real life.

^Oooh! Do you know if the offer's still on BB? You've got me all excited now! Lol

Btw does anyone know when the Eid collections will come out? Do you think in June?

I just read your post properly :( looks like it's too late lol

Saw some pics of jj vol 2. Super disappointing.

Hey All guppans Can someone who bought 8a and 11a of Elan tell me what are the trousers like? I have a feeling either I have got wrong trousers or are they this seriously??? Plz if someone can tell or post pic. Plzz

raania, have u seen it in real? Yesterday I went to Z block outlet, some were good within a reasonable price range.

Hey twiny. Kuch yaad karo haafzey par zor daalo Arabian Nights and Gypsy love kee shalwaroon key hawaley sey

No SF didnt see them in real. Will do so soon. I am also thinking of checking out yahsir waheed.

Aoa, kesi ho? Please, pardon me, itnay rush main élan suits dekhay thay, ab bilkul yaad nahi. I know someone will reply soon who has bought these.

Yes, absolutely do so. I really liked YW lawn, simple and neat patterns and price is very reasonable, lasts too .

Hi, I want to advertise jewellery for selling. Which one will be the correct thread?

Waow zunuj Lawn used in Indian drama

^which drama :hmmm:

much better collection here yaar

Parvarish from Sony
how Can i uploud the pics?

hi AFayiz, howz everything? I got my self gypsy love (b). Do you wanna know about the quality of the trouser fabric or the color? colors would be different I reckon since you have (a) . I can post pictures if it helps :)