LAWN SHOPPING 2013

Re: LAWN SHOPPING 2013

Aunty looking much prettier than Neha :stuck_out_tongue:

Hi please help me I have ordered crown jewel too and after stitching I'm being told the floral border in pink and yellow is not there in the dress! Can you share a pic if possible it would save me a lot of hassle :(

Hello everybody ,,, can plz some body share if they bought or see umer sayeed ... is it woth to buy??

Hi ladies any of you have bought Bonanza or Sobia Nazir lawn collection this year? Kinda interested but didn't see any real photo. Confused with the quality & stuff :s

@aFayiz... i got it from koh i noor fabrics rawalpindi..in fact it was sold out but because of my frequent visits and query about 4a..they managed to get one for me somehow.. but to b very honest its just an ordinary lawn suit....i prefer shalimar over belle de jour

sobia nazir is to b launched today in pakistan....

i duno which border u r talking about but in fact this dress has plenty of borders....along with one satin border in purple..and it can b stitched exactly as shown in the catalogue..will surely display the pix once i get it back from tailor..

she is not auntie yaar..come on..

ready to wear.. its a flop idea..maria b also did the same in 2011 but it didnt work..

will surely do...

asalam-o-alaikum everyone can anyone help me where can I buy this one and what is the dress code pls
Google-Ergebnis für http://salmobile.info/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/elan-lawn-collection-2013-9.jpg

Nida Azwer Lawn

Lsm zunuj stitched

CRESCENT

Main bhi yahee kehney waali thee

yesterday I saw someone wearing this! It looked pretty nice on her!

Nadia Hussain launched today. can anyone tell us about the quality? she was raving about it on GMP.

looks very nice, but is it really worth the price?

thank you for your reply! I'm talking about the second last border in the catalogue which has pink purple flowers on a yellow base, I think it's so important for the dress but I ordered online from sanaulla with stitching they sent me pics with no such border and saying its ready to ship!

No one replied my question regarding what are the tailors charging in khi???