LAWN SHOPPING 2013

Re: LAWN SHOPPING 2013

Its 3B Spice route

thank You Afayiz. honestly my head is starting to spin just trying to work out the catalogue prints versus the real pictures :(

I saw a great Sania Maskatiya print in bright orange, the 4a one and thought I'd love this but then realised that the person wearing it was actually wearing the duputta as a kaftan type thing :(

yeh styling hee to sara masla daalti hai. Its a gimmick to make your prints look glamorous and so people die to get them ending with regular meters of fabric and just making a less stylish dress out of it which may look very ordinary. The designers' world is full of deception yaar

Yes, and after head spinning comes disappointment when u see them in real :cool:

Girls u are absolutely right laikin SF at least yaar u can actually go and see them in real:) humm yahaan purdais me bhait kur FB aur GS kai mautaaj hain!!!! its thanks to all of the Gs girls that at least we've had the chance to see some real photos or in years gone by we have had to rely on catalogue photos and some exhibition tusveers.

But your Shalimar suit looks awesome :)

6a and 6b available at Sanaullah guys....

Shireen Hassan is available here too
SHIRIN HASSAN LAWN

Anyone have an idea of the price range and quality of fabric of Nimsay Embroidered Classic Collection:

I think sab ka lawn craze kaafi had tak khatam ho gyaa, Bari khaamoshi hai thread par. Hamarey yahan to sardiyoon kee amad amad hai and mausam bara hee ghushgawar hai aaj:cool:

you can check the prices here
UnStitched Suit
and i ordered a stitched embroidered suit from them last year ,the quality and their customer service was good

Can someone tell me code and/or name of this élan design.

If your based in uk please check out this page

' insaf fabrics london '

They specialise in designer wear unstitched, and can be ordered stitched to your size. Prices and service is really good!

Its Gypsy Love 8A

Thanks!

Stitched version of Persian dreams??

I was thinking the same yesterday, while checking the thread. :smiley:

raania, are u getting it :wink: 8a, elan

Maybe, for someone else :)

Gypsy love seems cute dress

i wonder why it took nadia hussain so long to launch. she was the first few last year.

https://sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash4/392895_524080167638918_2004532925_n.jpg