LAWN SHOPPING 2013

Re: LAWN SHOPPING 2013

Yes, it was nice , too. More of a muted maroonish shade.however, pink seems more fresh :)

Thanks :) Has anyone seen any Umar Sayeed lawn in real as well?

talkfashion i try not to get this "chipku" lawns... i got one zunuj suit...they are mostly cotton and nice embroidery and quality is always perfect.

and i got 2 SS , but unfornatly 11a or b (the black one) sold out...and i want to get 2 Elan suits...

i dont get lawn suits to wear them when im making rotia hehehhe....mostly i wear them as semi formals dresses...aand if its not to thin i even wear them in winter dont have any probs with that.

people in pk find that strange but people frm abroad knows "ke chall jahta hai"....i mean we also wear chiffon the whole year so what about "so called lawn" the whole year :)

With the central heating and air conditioning fabric usually can be neglected.

exactly.

I wore my two "fancy" lawns last year for Eid (in August), I thought it was appropriate given the weather and all.......I still felt so horribly underdressed compared to vimmen i saw ebberywhere :(

wild safari also lookin nice...taubaaaaaaaa..cant decide jitna zada dekhuun aur zada prints achey lag rahe hai

Chalo shukar hai Zara se copy kia hua hai, it could have been primark or other such store. Zara has great tailoring and fabrics, I buy 90% of my childrens clothing from there.

SOBIA NAZIR collection peepz :)))
INSTEP Magazine

:blush:

In Australia we have opposite weather and our eid is in winters, plus Perth is a bit different and I guess this implies to whole Australia, the old built homes don't have the central cooling or heating so sometimes we have to keep in mind about weather.

12 a and 12b available again at sanaullah...so if somebody interested shuld get it quick before its sold out again

I don't see anything appealing in Sobia Nazir or Umer saeed collection.....same old...

Al Karim Exclusive Fabric Store’s Photos | Facebook

anymore real life pics of SS???

That was apparently a technical error…I ran and placed an order within minutes of seeing your comment only to receive a mail from them minutes later regretting their error. Seems one of their sales guy enabled it by mistake. :smack:

disappointment disappointment disappointment! :frowning:

not liking http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/24184/ss132.jpg in real! what I am I gonna get?! :frowning: I was thinking to just stick to one designer suit this yr but my problem is I want more fabric wale suit to get flowy maternity dress made. good designs have no panels! :frowning:

It depends on the design but Most designer lawns come with lots of fabric for panels sleeves etc. khaadi gave 3.5 meters for the shirt!

Some more ss pics

]

Khaadi is good but I wanted SS or Elan or Sania M first!