LAWN SHOPPING 2013

Re: LAWN SHOPPING 2013

i fall in love with belle de jour...its really lovely

Ugh I am soo on the fence about SS 12a. Wanna see more

I love 11B, but I have wayyyyy too much pink in my wardrobe. In fact, most of the ones I like, are colors that I already have. :(

(yesyesyes I know, FWP!)

After looking at real life pics of SS im more confirmed of my proposition of not buying it at all. The prints look so ugly and they dont show the class that SS is famous for. 8A is a bit better but not worth it. I have seen reaal kamal and elan pics and they are seriously way better. SS bye bye:wave::snooty:

money saved after looking at SS original pics....I had booked 12A and 6A but cancelled both :p but I seem to like 5b now....I like the bright colored embroideries on white....but is the shirt wakhai mein plain white? in it's other color option the shirt has the ikkat print/weave on it .... is Elan all sold out....I had liked so many but was waiting for SS to come out so that I could make my final picks and not end up adding many from each collection, something I have always done in the past...but looks like I have missed all my Elan favorites trying to be oversmart :/

Hey, Twiny,
:biggthumb:
me with u…again.

I have decided to get Elan ARabian nights thats 11a and princess topkapi thats 7a. Is it right choice my BICHRI HUWEE BEHAN????:D

Chalo, shukar hai, kuch colourful to select Kia :wink:
both are nice, get them stitched as shown in pics. IA, you’ll look gorgeous . :flower1:

hmmm how is crown jewel red/navy blue wala? im thinking of getting that???

and D52 in real???

any feedback, that is real and honest feedback :chai:

More Pictures
Élan Lawn Brand Soared To New Heights! | Beauty Tips](http://www.awomensclub.com/elan-lawn-brand-soared-to-new-heights.php?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+AWomensClub+(A+Womens+Club))

Ordered this one…

Wish had gotten this one too.

When SS first pics came out I was so excited... but its true, the more I look at them the more I feel that they are not up to SS usual standard and just not worth it this year. So just getting 2 of Elan and giving myself a pat on the back for saving money- not going mad for SS this time! Just the SS name is not enough to justify spending extortionate amounts on clothes that will hardly be worn in the UK climate.

thank god I saw 12A http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/24184/ss15.jpg in real, its not so good as on the model.

But have to say sometimes the pics even dont do justice and they look better in real.

the 12A from last year was better.

I now like Elan

nice

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/112482/elan-lawn-collection-15.jpg

Itna Kapra detey hain kya?

Any more real pics of SS?

Left one Sana Safinaz Lawn and the right one ZARA pants :smack:

it is not copied, it is “inspired” :snooty:

Itna Kapra detey hain kya?

The thing is to get the basic layout of the design, like panelled or straight or gown etc, the fabric may not be enough for that swaying, super kalion walay design but still if peiced together as in the pics may turn out nice.

Not a fan of huge rectangular dabay kind of neck designs

some elan prints are here available

Elan | Azmalo