Is the dupatta chiffon

Re: LAWN SHOPPING 2013

I think SS 12a is hot favi, but I am liking 13a more :blush:

crown jewel frm elan sold out at labels e-store...:( so sad

No, this is silk duppatta.

I wonder why, it was not looking very impressive unstiched, people just follow trend of having whatever is selling hot whether its going to look good on them or not.
Initially, I also had this print in my list but after seeing it in real I knew it won't suit my frame , so didn't buy it although , yes , it was a hit.

khadijah shah wearing her own lawn creation. love that print

well i dont want to have it bcuz everybody has it..i like the print. wuldnt recommend that a print to my mum...bcuz its too colourful...

others prefer pastel colours but i like it veeeery colourful...love it..have the feelin im feelin at least the sun even its not shining hehe :P

The entire collection of elan is not on labels estore .. does this mean the prints not shown are sold out?? :(

here the link…not all prints are sold out

The one I liked is not even there :( Does that mean it's sold out???

i think so...1, 2, 3, 4 all of them frm elan are sold out...

but elan will be available at sanaullah at the 16th...hopefully they have all prints

But labels estore were gonna launch it on the 14th as per their fb page.

Yeh ho nahi sakta :frowning: Nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!! :naak:

Does sanaullah offer free shipping within pakistan??

nope...they dnt offer free shipping..but it costs 170 rps or so...not that much...

yeah thats really annoying...bcuz labels-e-store even uploaded it 2-3days back...i jus checked it yesterday...but thought i wuld order it after seeing real pics...

chalo g yahn bhi try kr lo, shid free suit mil jai :stuck_out_tongue:

Timeline Photos | Facebook

My friends end up winning designer lawn suits and chocolates and free pizzas on fb, I have never won anything ever! Except for a ninja turtle poster a few decades ago

hahha me neither thats why i never participate

thanks SHopping Fan and Fizzy for the uploads.
I actually quite like the SS styling more than the prints, the shorter shirts do look good and the fact they havent got huge embroidered galas is also quite cool. I'm stickingto my word, only purchasing replicas !!!!!

shopping fan thanks alot for sharing real pic with us, I was so crazy about 15a, but in real it is mmmmmhh.......... anyways many thanks for saving my money hheheh.
ppl as me living abroad we have no other choice as to trust the designer pic.

alright, now a million dollar question to all guppans out there.....would you be embracing the shorter hemlines this season? I just can't seem to digest those shorter kameez lengths....longer kameezes make any frame/body type look slender and elegant whereas the shorter hemlines only suit skinny/narrow body frames....not liking the some back of the shorter hemlines :(((((

Long kameez