Re: LAWN MANIA 2012
Jofa eid collection is out. Can no longer post pics :mad:
Zunuj released pics of their eid collection, some of them are so nice. ![]()
Zunuj collection:wub:my eid suit
I am looooooooooooving zunnuj :/
asim jofa ki eid collection bilkul bhi khaas nahi hai… lakhani ki :jano:
Does anyone know anything abou tthis outfit?? :-/
:( No...it's my cousin's and she wouldn't tell me the designer's name.
tauba taaaaauba itne lawns...but i really like zunuj of them.
actually i didnt realize that its asim jofas new collection when i saw it on tv...eid collection...well no difference frm his last ones...big motifs and bright colours....
but zunuj has really sum nice stuff but veeeeeeeery expensive..is anyone thinking to get one, few desings...
i am getting black one
can not resist ![]()
Belle how do you plan on getting your black zunuj stitched?
belledonne...are u getting the black wid the brownish embroidery? its lovely i also ordered it frm sanaullah....i also culdnt resist...
Following ones on my list. InshaAllah getting black one for sure.
Don’t know which one from the other 2 to get. Like both of them.
Sanaulla - The Big Store | Facebook
i also love the babypink one..but its already sold ouuuuuuut...
did anyone order mehdi prints...some are lookin really really nice...but not sure about them...
Sold out already ![]()
itney juldi
I do like this print. Might get it
GA Eid collection is also out.
Didn’t like any
hehe naqal much?
http://cdn.fashioninstep.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/Rabea-Eid-Collection-2012-by-Shariq-Textiles-010.jpg
catalogue jaise hi center pleating kerwaongi*![]()
yes dear i have ordered same for myself ufff i too can’t wait to get this one*![]()
thats cool...im also getting it stitched same way. belldonne when you get ur suit can you kindly upload the pics of the fabrics...frm babypink and black one...
i want to get it stitched same way but with sleeves...but does it come wid the croshia lace so i can make full sleeves..??