Re: LAWN MANIA 2012
i got the green one with centre panel printed and butterflies in the border
From where Shirin hasan lawn can be purchased in Lahore?
No one knows :(
Proto has 2 prints left from volume 1. I have been trying to get volume 2 but no luck:(
Yes i like vol 2, yesterday on their page they commented that lawn is not available but pret is at PFDC
i visited zeniya lawn outlet yesterday and want to share with you girls to never go for zeniya lawn its pathetic prints are bakwas and so is the lawn inka bess nahi chala werna paper butter se bhi patli lawn nikaltey![]()
Its not fair from Zeniya lawn in a sense that they are charging prices in view of quality and are not sufficing customers. Belle what is thus flicker link is for? you selling those items?
yup i am selling those items afayiz the uploader link is broken that is why ive uploaded there :)
I got one suit from zeniya .. the dupatta chiffon was not pure but the lawn for shirt and pants is same as mausummery
but overall not bad for 1850rs for 3pc !
oh you got the one with white chiffon duppatta with patti on four sides? i dont know but i think quality was not that good as mausummery :(but yes prices were reasonable
Belle are you selling them stitched?
no i will get them stitched as finally ive changed my tailor so delivery will be within 10 days InshAllah
belle MashaAllah bolo..tailor sunn layga :D
I got the pink shaded one that had printed motifs on the front and back near necklines ...
does anyoone know what the price range of aroshi lawn could be ?
aroshi swiss voile :
aroshi lawn :
Ok guys I am loving the whole lawn thing but I need advice on which brand to get> i don't want anything expensive since I live in the UK and the weather is to say the least ... unpredictable so I won't get to wear it as much as I want !
My main requirements are that:
it doesn't shrink when washed or colour dosent run ( I don't do handwash :)
Has some embroidery / lace
Simple enough to pair with linen trousers when I don't want to wear it as a 3 piece.
It cannot be see through I hate wearing a inner lining
Any advice would be helpful, I do like the mausummery range a lot !
LASTLY ... any vendors who specialise in lawn suits only and can have them shipped quickly? I would like to wear them asap ... esp since its HOT in London town now :))
Many thanks in advance !
I wrote in the other thread too. Junaid Jamshed, Mausummery and Yahsir waheed
I second the junaid jamshed.
Some pant fabrics are see through though, you have to be careful. You can machine wash, but they will not last as long or look as good after few washes, sometimes the lace or crochet puckers and ruins the outfit - the hot water isnt good for these clothes. It'sa risk, some of mine shrank 4", some survived the tumble dryer (i only risk it after a good few wears - on cheapo ones, and home ones) , the good stuff gets treated carefully ;)