Re: LAWN MANIA 2012

**Grace Fabrics Lawn Collection 2012

Umar Sayeed Lawn Collection 2012 by Al Karam
Coming soon

**Chinyere Stitched Lawn Collection 2012

Has anybody seen sobia nazir lawn 2012 in real??? Any private pictures of them or exhibition pictures??? Please please post them,.. Thanks:biggthumb:

looks like pajama is in fashion.. are trousers totally out? :bummer:

Here are some

Burmmiebird have u seen in real?

which ones hun? yaar here in valayat u dont get to see anything :(

Al karam one that u commented about, i thought may be u have seen in real

Unfortunately not hun, but it does look very cute in the picture but when i'm seeing the actual photos of suits like SS, sobia nazir etc, they really arent all that. my mum is in Pak at the moment and i keep asking her about allofthese suits and she just gives me one answer "ufff itnay mehngay suits, tusveeroan main itnay uchay lug rahay hain, lainkin nuzdeek jaa kar itnay fuzool":(
I'm very disappointed, dont think she's going to get me any lol

i Ordered 2 lawn suits from “colours” on facebook from the Al zohaib range, they arent fancy and dont come with any extras but i just wanted some aam suits for dossing about the house in. They cost 11oo rs. She is quite slow in her communication as i’m used to both Belle and Proto being super duper quick. The suits were delivered to my mum and ummi said the quality of the suits is really good. I’m not keen on the really thin lawn like Gul ahmed, i prefer something a bit more weighty and mum confirmed that this wasnt the thin
see- through stuff and she was quite impressed.
here are the two i got.

I got the green wala

What do you guys think of this website called “Online Bazaar”? Any experience ordering from this website??

well dont have any experience just posted the link to show the dress.

sandalwood i am taking orders for lawn and also recieving payments through paypal in case you are interested.

Hi ladies I need some info Esp from vendors crystal, belle proto and all the other vendors. Did did d1a and b come with the lace ghala or not? JZK

This is what it says on the Sanaullah website:

D1B

3 piece lawn suit with 2.5 meters shirt,chiffon dupatta ,embroidered patch for daman embroidered sleeves and satin border

Fabric Price:Rs 4850
Stitched Price:Rs 7150

yes it does cum

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/553165_275882549157419_100002070271446_618335_862043364_n.jpg

JZK ladies your the best! helped me out a lot :)

mujay apni aur apnay bachay ki jaan bahut azeez hai.isi liay I didnt go near saleem fabrics in last 2 days :bummer: