Re: Lawn Collection 2014
;( nooo but it was sold out in sanaullah store
All the elan designs that are left over just suck!! SS 12 b in real is gorgeousssss!!
did you get it
^yes I got it for a client
Went to get my pre booked élan. The best in élan is 5a, 12a n 12b both.
has anyone seen SS 8B in person? it sold out within minutes, i heard
has anyone seen 9b or 9a of SS....is it worth getting it as I am a big fan of chickenkari....
There are some pics of SS 9 a and b on this very page if they help.....any pics of elan lawn prints???
has anyone seen SS 8B in person? it sold out within minutes, i heard
Yes I saw it was good in sense of colour combo but dupatta was of net and I didn't like printed back
How is élan 8b, 10b and 13 b in real??
No stock in khi still!!!
How is élan 8b, 10b and 13 b in real?? No stock in khi still!!!
10a & 10b both are very good in real. 8b is just ordinary and 13b was finished so it wasn't displayed.
the 3rdic is of 12b and it was marvellous yaar, but was not in stock and its very much raja Sahab na!!!???
My choice usually never goes with public. I like 6A too much that's the first pic of raania, it has nice colour combo although print on bottom is not that appealing. I'm thinking to get 12b. Raania anywhere else is élan available in Lahore?
Yes pics are from raja sahib and I don't think elan is available elsewhere in lahore yet, it's available online at sanaullah.
Same her, I chose two SS and.when booking it the vendor said that what I liked hardly anyone was buying. I chose 3b and 6b, but my choices are hardly ever the popular ones.
I got these... Elan 9A and 5B from Sanaullah store and today they are out of stock. [TABLE]
[TR="bgcolor: #EBECEE"]
[/TR]
[TR="bgcolor: #DDE2E6"]
[/TR]
My choice usually never goes with public. I like 6A too much that's the first pic of raania, it has nice colour combo although print on bottom is not that appealing. I'm thinking to get 12b. Raania anywhere else is élan available in Lahore?
Hey twinie shopping fan what abt u?
Bhayee hamari choice aam sey hat kar hai!!! Khaaa hai na!!!![]()
Salam girls i just got one new online site www.MURADFABRIC.COM
they have all ELAN,SANA SAFINAZ,KAMAL,SOBIA NAZIR LAWN U JUST NAME IT THEY HAVE IT.
you can buy in RS ,$, any currency .so cheak it out.:)