Lawn Collection 2014

Re: Lawn Collection 2014

Elan will be displayed tonight at their official retailer.

I too would love to see real life pics of Elan. Anyone going to their exhibition in Lahore I think?

Anyone seen Sobia Nazir Mystique in yellow in real life? What is it like?

Elan launch

I love love love the orange one! I had also loved the orange one from crescent. But this Elan one seems better. Too bad my hubby left lahore today to come home. Wont be able to get it :/

I'm going to wake up extra early to get my hands on those Elan suits :D They come out on Monday in Islamabad. I'm so tempted to buy 3-4 but I need to be practical :( cant wear them in England :(

loving some Elan prints....but I am unable to swallow those short length shirts and how much I hate those above ankle length trousers :/ ye sunnat to larkaon ke liye hai....but ultha hi hisaab hai...jisko karna wo nahin karte aur jinko karna mana wo zaroor karenge :p

I saw a dress in primark with a very similar print lol! Primark is a uk store selling everything from cheap handbags to cheap bedding.

Mein samajh gai Brummiebird!! Lol…:smack:

Not good at all. Yellow rose is good instead

Kamal lawn is total disappointment, fabric is as usual nice but it seems if they have just tried to mix and match whatever was available.Ghar sey 2 4 prints nikal kar Jordan lo, kamal lawn ban jayey gee

Prices are 6955-6855. U know what I totally forgot that their exhibition is going to be held today and instead went to raja sahib, only realised at night and felt sad :smack:

Lawn Collection 2014

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=745970922088279

Élan launch

Thank you AFayiz. Have you seen the actual suits from Sobia Nazir? I wanted to get one without too many patees and galay etc.

Yes I have seen. The best in their collection was limelight blue and the other colour probably called limelight green. The blue one is the blend of purple n blue and it has a full long gala whereas the green one is combination of lilac n pastel green and comes with very minimised patti for gala n Damian, that's really nice I recommend that. If u like pastels go for the lilac n green n if u r more tended to go for darters then the other one is good

Raania did u visit raja Sahab or élan exhibition? I couldn't go to exhibition but went to Raja Sahab just limited designs were there for booking

Elan exhibition I hear was very poorly managed, I did go to raja sahib for other work but there was so much rush for booking I decided not to pre book elan. The dress I want is available at the sanaullah website so I might just order from there.

Does anyone here know about any other online shops where i can purchase/order unstitches lawn ??
Wanted to purchase Elan 4B "Dancing Paisleys" & Design 16-Fire by Crescent... Sanaullah don't have these two designs anymore..They are sold out :( ....
Please tell :)...