Lawn Collection 2014

Re: Lawn Collection 2014

From SS...I like 3a, 4A, 8B, 12B and 16B...

I like these SS waley

i cant get over the SS catalog!! like so many! lagta hai lamba kharcha!!!

can some please post reviews of kamal lawn? i like so many from SS already, plus loving the printed pants from Kamal. too bad SS doesnt have a single print with printed pants! plus Elan is yet to launch!! oh the lawn dilemma has just begun!!!

loving so many of these SS prints!

SS is the best..lovin so many...liking the generous amount of embroidery on the suits..plus prices r high too this year..like 7000 each..:(

sobia nazir is such a disappointment..not even a single print is worth buying..

here is the firdous lawn

Checked out the mausummery collection, Yesterday…Prints were the same typical mausummery type.. prices were reasonable.
Lawn dupatta (two P c) suit without embroidery: 1800… 3 piece without embroidery 2600…complete suit with embroidery and panels 3450/3550/3650 or so. Overall, a good collection in a very reasonableprice range…

PS: I went to check kamal lawn to their store but got disappointed due to poor presentation of the suits.. though some of the prints seemed good but couldn’t get a clear idea about them as all the panels, embroidered pieces etc were tied on hangers..to check each suits among many hangers, that were arranged only on two hanger stands and, people crowding around the stand like crazy…so i decided to stay back and returned home… itnne madness nahi hai mujh me…as i i didnot want to join the same madness… disappointing launch:(

Kamal lawn is a disappointment, SS looks good but I look forward to real pics, liking the white from firdous with the red accents.
Don't think sania m is doing lawn this year so zunn and elan are the other two to look forward to.

Kamal lawn is bad! what is with these missmatching pants ??

Yup, I would only buy SS after seeing it in real.

tentatively shortlisted 7b, 8b, 11A and 12B

Thanks for the information aiman. I always get a mausummery suit as i like the simplicity of their designs and the quality has always been good.

Have been to raja sahabi's today and there was kamal lawn and Sobia nadir displayed. Kamal lawn was as disappointing as in the catalogue, so dull colours and just reptitive prints, I however liked one and got that from their collection.
Sobia Nazir had few good prints but I have heard so much bad about it that I didn't buy any, moreover their prints were not that creative. Now looking forward for élan. SS probably be around 7k so I'm not having courage to get more than 1 at the moment. I'm however looking forward for élan.
got 1 suit from J. and Almira. Almira had creative suits but less variety however a good start, the prints were stylish and ranging from 4k to 7600 (silk dupatta ones were from 6800), however I'm looking for élan otherwise I will buy 2 more from Almira

Same here desperately waiting for Élan. Good thing Élan is launching before SS. I like Sf already selected a few but price hike is stopping me. Thanks for the reviews and originals from peeps in Pakistan. You saved my money hugs

Élan catalogue here. Yay so nice prints it has not disappointed me, less see what originally it would be

http://elan.pk/support/catalogue.pdf

Oh I yes I just checked Élan catalogue. It's awesome no disappointment at all! It's a war now what to grab! My favs are so many

@afayiz
which prints were nice from sobia Nazir
cn you kindly name them
i am actuelly planning to buy some

stitched SS suits are almost $90.. ugh might hold out for replicas