Lawn 2012, Who gets what!!!!

Re: Lawn 2012, Who gets what!!!!

both your dresses are really pretty Devilish angel, enjoy wearing them!

Its an ultimate pleasure to get a stitched dress without the real hardwork of all the phases. Happy wearing DA

Re: Lawn 2012, Who gets what!!!

My Summer buys

^ wowww shoppingfan....just enjoyed looking at your pretty clothes...stitching looks great too....enjoy wearing them :)

Awww thnkx guys

Your all dresses are MashaaAllah very good. Specially Lakahni white and SS 12b the dark green is also looking graceful. May Allah provide you the best dresses in jannah. Ameen. Enjoy wearing

Thanks,sis. Ameen.so glad for your beautiful dua.

Thanks,dear.

nice dresses shoppingfan

Shopping fan every single dress is stunning mashallah :) have fun wearing them:) btw how did you post up pics I'm still trying :)

Its not difficult sumo. On the right side of this page will be heading of features under which would be about pic uload from your PC click that and then select files, Mind it that file names should not have any gaps like its should be JJdress not JJ dress. Then when u complete attaching upload files. When uploaded there comes button of copy, for me that button does not work so I copy all the details of files uploaded that appear in the same window. When u copy them, paste into your desired thread

Is this the same for a mac

Shopping fan, the suits are beautiful, they look really good. Would u mind sharing where u got them stitched plz?

I guess yes

[quote=“Would u mind sharing where u got them stitched plz?[/QUOTE”]

Thanks for ur kind words. My good ol" Master sahib". Main Khud bhi kappron kay baray main bohat fussy hon:smack:. Secondly, apnay dresses ko khud design kar kay acha banana, yay Khabt bhi hay. That’s all.:blush:

@shopping_fan, i am so jealous!! your SS suits look gorgeous, Allah pehenna nasseb kare. All your suits are very nice. pls share where you got the SS suits from. specially 12B. these days its selling for 9000!!
i am reluctant to pay that price, but i want it so bad!!

@shopping_fan,
honestly i didnt like 14B in pics, but now, looking at yours, i wish i had ordered that as well. mA very nice suits

Dear Apaaya, girl, now i am humbled.
I got SS and all others from Saleem Fafrics. SS , the earliest exhibition opened. Guess it was just my luck and "jazba" that I got hold of it.;)

I like the way you have stitched this one.
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/125780/IMAG0077.jpg

the litte bits of pink on gala, sleeves, damaan and dupatta is making it look very nice. Did u dye the sleeves yourself or were they included as they were ?