Launching Reham

Re: Launching Reham

Isn't she fired by her new husband IK from participating in paki politics? :)

Woh pehlay walay Khandani shohar kay rokay kabhi naheen ruki to yeh budha joker kia bechta hay

What does the video have to do with reham's daughter?

Dude, seriously, how many times have u been banned? Tum tharki bhudda pan say baaz nahin aye??? At least learn some respect with your greying hair.

Now I understand why many Desi women even in my family consider Pakistani men to be loose character. Gaihoon kay saath ghun like me bhee piss jata hai!

This was about her entry in PTI politics , nothing else
After all She can become chairman PTI

I hope your sentiments should have been same when many here write the most vulgar and bazaari dirt language regarding marhoom BB. No one has ever banned by abusing BB. But then pakis are subjective hypocrites.

First of all, no one really abuses "marhoom" BB on this forum. Heck, I got some tense PMs for criticizing bhutto in the past. But even if people do criticize her, then she did rule Pakistan and if she wasn't corrupt per your standards, then Mr. 10% definitely was and is corrupt.

Secondly, I haven't made any personal level attacks on her when I have repeatedly said that her being "shaheed" is a farce just because altaf "bhai" decided to propose that in one of his rants. Plus, this poster has a history of getting banned for trolling imran khan's personal life. At least in the past, we could say that jiyalas don't do this noon league type beghairiti, but that is a moot point as well.

I have serious differences with bhutto over his handling (or collusion) with army officers in E. Pakistan, quota system and nationalization, but he did give Pakistan its third constitution and its nuclear program. Benazir has nothing to her credit, except Mr. 10%, which I don't think people would claim as some gift to Pakistan. Or her Gen. Babar nurturing taliban in 1994 could be a "success" depending upon your ideology.

Just nonsense
Army Chief says
ISI cultivated Taliban to counter Indian action against …
www.dawn.com/news/1163376
Feb 13, 2015 - Musharraf made repeated allusions at what is now widely accepted among diplomats and … ISI spies cultivated Taliban, says Musharraf.
(Actually they use Indian threat to mislead us ever)
&
**“CIA worked with Pakistan to create Taliban”](Redirect Notice)
**Harrison said: "The CIA made a historic mistake in encouraging Islamic … The creation of the Taliban had been “actively encouraged by the ISI and the CIA,”

Closing of threads can not stop popularity of Reham Khan

Imran Khan Divorces Reham
Reham Khan’s ‘fake’ journalism degree?

People wanted to know her
میں پاکستانیوں کی پسندیدہ گوگل سرچز

پاکستانی عوام نے گوگل پر جس شخصیت کو سب سے زیادہ سرچ کیا وہ عمران خان کی سابق اہلیہ ریحام خان ہیں