latest...

thank you vivacious. :kiss:

*Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~: *

rukhsar darling ... its my graduation party.. I know the heart in the back throws it off.. damn decorator.. :(

yeah it looks like luuurrrveee anniversary ;)

Hey you all matching the decorations in the pic w/ your mom and bro :D

ji darling that was the idea to keep everything pink and white..
it was hard to get decorations for a graduation party without making it look all kiddish..

but the other side actually had an ice sculture that said congrats graduate or something and the cake had a procelain graduate doll on it.So we compensated for the heart in other ways. :)

Muniya where did u graduate from :) ? and where was this picture taken

umm I grad. from Rutgers University ..
Accounting BA.. already have an English degree.

the pic was taken in NJ ..

Rutgers wow..I heard Rutgers is a nice university. But too many desis :smash: :slight_smile: ..The one I went to had the same issue :smiley:

so the guy in that pic is ur fiance? ur husband? :slight_smile: kon hai :d:konfused:

husband of 3 years now mashahallah

Mashallah :slight_smile: cute couple :flower2:

nice pic :)

sho shweeeeeeeeet :hug:

Nice pix... Muniya baji.. u look so pretty... mahshallah...

thanks insan, nimmi and desi churail

looking very mast :)..i like the decorations too… yeah for my graduation party, the decorators never showed up…:frusty2: so my cousins had to do a last minute decoration with paper cups and plates with smiley faces, and a last minute trip to party fair in the middle. oh well..hehe.

:) God bless you :)

:hehe: worse situation then mine hai?

awwwwwwwwwwwww bajo ya’ll look shooooooooooo cute MashAllah :love: :hula: CONGRATULATIONSSSSSSSS :kiss: :hug:

It was a joke ,:roman:
Mubarak ho,:flower1:
j/k..:slight_smile:

NOT TALKING TO YOU…

RAID: :confused:

You always have the best clothes and look so pretty mashAllah. Your mommy is soo cute. MashAllah.

What was the graduation for?

wait a minute :konfused:

did i do sumfin wrong here?? :o

why r u not talkin to me? :crying: