latest news and gossip

Re: latest news and gossip

This woman is completely cuckoo. Marrying/dating a lot of men would do that to ya.

I read her “column” in Dawn the other day and it made no sense at all. And whenever you see her on TV she is incoherent and babbling.

She couldn’t act for nuts and is a very mediocre filmmaker. People only listen to her gibberish because she is (was rather) pretty.

Ouch.

Another blind item: A rising tv star who has recently been seen in a lot of Six Sigma productions is engaged to a tv actor who rose to fame a few years ago but hasn't been seen on tv much. Rumor has it that the guy in question is an 'it". This is the second time the two have gotten engaged to one another

Danish Taimoor and Ayza khan?
What's an "it"?

I call BULL on this blind item. C'mon Danish doesn't look like an "it" and Ayeza doesn't look like the type of girl who would become anyone's beard. Poor Danish..I suddenly feel sorry for him. :(

It is easy to call anybody meeTha these days.

Comes automatically with being good-looking I guess.

Is Victoria, Beckham’s beard ? :hmmm:

Yes, you are right!

Yeah....Danish doesn't appear soft. But he's one lucky dude if he ties the knot with Ayeza.

Why ? Uss main aisi kiya khaass baat hai jo aur babes main nahi ? :hmmm:

Her beauty is proportional in every way. I just find her attractive.

Are you checking her out in 'Do Qadam Door Thay' on Geo ?

I didn't know about that drama. Is it any good?

Does it have to be ? Isn't it enough that she is in it in a pretty laal bridal dress. :)

You can check some clips on YT if you want.

^LOL! She was in "Aks" as well, and I stopped watching that after a few episodes since it just plainly sucked.

i think ayeza appears very soft and polite

I am the highest paid actress in Pakistan, claims Humaima Malik
(http://www.dawn.com/news/1117881/cvc)

Pakistan’s top 5 ladies for Bollywood - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

:eek:

Mehwish Hayat And Shamoon Abbasi - Video Dailymotion

politics and celebrity :hmmm: