Re: latest news and gossip
Gee. You guys sure didn’t take long to guess this one. Should’ve made it more cryptic ![]()
Okay I have a blind item for you:
This model and mediocre actor is totes gay gay. He comes from a well off family, has an established first career and acting is his pass time. Our very mediocre actor luckily has found himself a beard and is planning to get married soon. The lady in question is a professional beard. Her first husband was also very famous for swinging both ways.
Lets see who cracks this.
Yaar........I'm thinking this actor grew a beard! WTH! Must be a UK slang term. LOL! :)
I had to Google it and thus it made sense.
Yaar........I'm thinking this actor grew a beard! WTH! Must be a UK slang term. LOL! :)
I had to Google it and thus it made sense.
Muqa answered it... ab saanp guzar giya hia.. lakeer peetnay ka kia fiada.....
A little comment on illicit affairs and their casual exposé in this thread:
Haraam kaari is equal to getting lucky or major sin in God's eyes ?
why would anyone want to be a beard to someone? seriously it baffles me
Ankh Mataka :hmmm:
Hello Guys Check out the this performance On the online singing competition “Pakistan Superstar”
And like share and comment if possible as your like will count as a vote Thankyou! ![]()
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=666432380077312&set=vb.119129424807613&type=2&theater
I dunno. Maybe you should ask Amina Haq. ![]()
I think her hubby swings both ways. Or at least used to. He once admitted to using lip gloss in an interview and said he was very secure about himself.
^ Is there a male in the Pakistani fashion scene that's not soft?
adnan samo's son azan blessed wth a baby
What !!! ???
He just got married. No ?
Zeba Bakhtiyaar is daadi amma. ![]()
Azaan Sami Khan son of Zeba Bakhtiyar & Adnan Sami blessed withh a Baby Boy ! Congratulations to young Mommy & daddy !
and adnan sami dada
kitne arsa whoa ha shadi ko ???
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showbiz-pakistan/634976-adnan-sami-son-azaan-got-married.html
5 months? ![]()
iss saal January main shadi ki khabar manzar e aam par aye hti… uss lihaz say pre mature delivery hoye hia… ![]()
wesay yeh log bary liberal family say taluq rakhty hian.. aur phir itni kam umeri main shadi ki wajah ab kuch kuch samjh main to aarahi hia..
par yaqeen say nahi kah saktay…
http://tribune.com.pk/story/658530/did-you-know-azaan-sami-khan-has-tied-the-knot/
is right. ![]()
bahar a jain itni detail me jaany ki zarurat nahi :rotato: