Latest Gossip on Chat

Re: Latest Gossip on Chat

***Hawwwwww kidharr kiadharrrrrrrrrrr :eek:

OMG i :wub: ur avatar :rotfl:

Public ma announce kerna zaroori thaaaaaaaaaa . . .

Acha let me reveal another secret . . . All of them are gappans :wink:

:cb:

Now its your turn to figure out . . . who is who ??? :smiley:

thanku thanku… :wub:

kuripunjaban killed a baby bunny rabbit

Xeno forged Azkar's thumb-print and is fired

Sheyn was caught cheating on her exam

lil_ash bought a baby bakri for bakra eid.

Gina :(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

Xeno is fired?! :eek:

Sheyn… all that revision we did yesterday didn’t help?! :bummer:

Disappointing :nahi:

Maroushieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee…the exam is next week…these ppl are trying to make me feel miserable already :crying:

You won’t if you actually start studying :barbie:

nammi ban sheny warna nai pareygi

Aisha Dubaiwali had an infant pee on her foot

Lifey lost a tooth on chat yesterday

Nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ye ann yaaaaayy hai judge sahab :crying:***

Kuriiiiiii :rotfl:

My List Of Gs Boyfriends :slight_smile:

My Fav Boyfriend

I Dumped Him he got to Posessive in the end…creepy!!

ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

this cg is soo damn sly

deleted the part wheni told her to keep her distance, lol

Arafatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt U broke my masooom se dilllllll :crying:

hes a jhutha :wub:

yeh yeh cg

what did i do sheyn, looks like im breaking everyones heart today... i should go hide in a hole :(