Latest Fashion Trend in Pak.......

Frauds,
I have said this before and will say it again! Asif bhayee is very tharki hahahahaha!

I am not Tharkii okay

Gizzy bhai…don’t worry the PM was nothing to do with Mem Sahib herself

Qasmay…aaj kal kay kuchh “pir” bhi

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

I have lived in Pakistan whole my life till this day i have not been able to find out the color of people's underwears and ur friend did that in quick time (no offense meant)
may be because i have never bothered finding out abt that

Yes chicken is in fashion but i don't know if women wear it with black underwears or wat bec i have never seen the color of their underwears

Why u ppl criticise everything Pakistani so much? Aren't good and bad peeople every where?

Okay...I am thoroughly disgusted.
I spent the weekend in Chicago and had the opportunity to go shopping at Devon for half a day.

We entered a fabric shop that was pretty much set up like a shop in Karachi.....the kind where the proprietor sits cross-legged on the floor rather than standing behind counters to serve. She had a gol takia behind her and kept her money in that place. I trust you get the picture. It was none of this that disgusted me. It was the way she was dressed.

She was wearing a very thin, extremely tight-fitting, white kurta made of chicken fabric and a light coloured shalwar. Underneath the kurta she was wearing a red....yes RED bra that was totally visible. Even the lace pattern on the bra was visible. Her dupatta was thrown back so as to hang behind her, hooked only around her neck.

Perhaps it would all have gone unnoticed if she wasn't 250 lbs.

I dunno....it just looked yucky.

Muzna

oye you dinn call me ..lamer
you prolly went to dulhan boutique, that lady is crazy

OH MAN!!! How did you know about that crazy person in Dulhan Boutique???!!!

Once inside that shop I started to think about that movie.....Misery.......thought there was no escaping!!!

That is one freaked out woman!!!

Khair, she was not that red bra one that I've written about.

Aur phone karna.....yeah.....I know....but we had the nikah, rukhsati and valima all to do in one weekend.....too much. Couldn't get away for even a bit....sorry.

We'll see you soon, inshallah.