LastKnight & LastKnightess...The Trailor! ;-)

aww mashallah Allah nazar na lagaey :)

that was just cute mashallah :) both looking good :)

now i cant wait to see these 2 in their wedding dress/tux :) sitting side by side with each other :0

Niaaaaaaaaaaa..:blush::blush::blush:

Love you gal! :kiss:

Thanx for the reply Spitty! :)

May Allah give you guys all happiness in life aamin :kiss: :flower1:

Conchita, U got me all EXCITED UP 4 Nothing. I thought U both were in a Trailor 4 UR Honeymoon or something.. :) Oh well, may be next time I get to see the Luckiest Man Alive...

Awww ?..thankyou soo much:)

Quasimodo!!!..you are just too kind..wayyyy too kind :kiss:

wuv you too sweety :~)

nice pic and great idea of posting such pic :slight_smile:
hope to c u guys together soon, Insha Allah, all the best wishes :flower1:

Thank you yaar that’s such a sweet thing to say :flower1:

Take Care…

Niaaa…:blush:

What you laughin at? :hoonh:

Yeah, Maddy… You … whatever LM said! :hehe:

But, in any case, give my :kiss: to the cutie in the pic (you go figure which one… :hehe: )

:blush: better be me..or else :mad:

Kool pics :hehe: When is the updated Modern version comming up ? ( akhir tum log baray to huway hi hogay na ya abhi tuk Cow Gal Cow Boy period main stuck ho ?? )

:smiley: Yaar i want to see an updated pic too..BUT…I gota wait! :frowning:

*Originally posted by nia_khan: *

wuv you too sweety :~)

Wuv u double! :D

sorry leaving..so I had to take the pic down

bye take care

ahh i didn't get to see the pic :(

y r u leaving yaar :konfused: :frowning:

i dont get it… did sum1 say sumthing thats upset u :frowning: