Last time you had se...

Re: Last time you had se…

whts tht jafri :5:

Re: Last time you had se...

*tow months ago i had salmon steaks :)

I hv fish kumseykum once a month i think

hmmm.. the time u posted, i had shrimps just half night before that..

i like ALL seafood.. (so far)..

you seem to be like my maamo :eek:

if u say so .. i like to think though that i like my wife.. :konfused:

:smack2:

read again :cb:

as i said, if you say so :p i like to think i like my wife

oke give me english classes now :@:

cause mai nahi samjhe :hinna:

aakhir ki teen ungliyaan dikhaaying aray tum kiya, hamaari baatain KOEE BHI NAHI samajh pata :hehe:

I just tried it & it looks weird :konfused:

haaaaahahahahahah :hehe:

kyaaaaaa :5:

This thread makes me miss fish :bummer: haven’t had it in forever cause no one in my family likes it but me..

By the way, is there anyone else here who absolutely cannot stand red meat?? :aq:

red meat as in bakri/gaye etc ka meat?

Ji, that

I luv eatin Fish :yummy:

i mostly eat white meat

I like it :@:
Not love it but like it

ok jee