last thing u thought of wass....

Re: last thing u thought of wass…

my thpough> how dare he drink my glass of water.I will teach him a lesson and all those who try to mess with me:mad: YES i feel wicked

Re: last thing u thought of wass....

Last thing I thought of before coming to this thread was how I love the dhol beats in the lakh lakh song in Kambakht Ishq;-)

Aishoo, i have no idea what you just said in that sentence :konfused:

hain but why? :S

OMG i love those beats tooo!! cant wait to watch the movie high five

COOL lama jee, thats lovely to know you love those beats too ;) let's be best friends isi khushi mai:@:

Oh, it’s a movie :smack:

HAHAHHAHAHAAH yeh it is and me going to go watch it tomorrow!!! :D

yaaay then we can have a pyjama party and braid each others hair =) happy days!! ;)

LMAO braid each others hair? :hmmm: let me think about it :stuck_out_tongue:

hahhaah

dont u steal my happy ever after too!! lol

lol lol ok ok we can be best friends and braid each others hair :@:

woop woop!! loool ;)

so how long are ur hair? :hmmm:

im a lama... its all over my body ;)

LOL if you were not a lama, that was a very provocative sentence :stuck_out_tongue:
chalo good ur an aminal:rotfl:

loool! how long is ur hair then aisha?

This conversation is going places i don’t approve of :nono4:

umm.. normal sa hi hai.. its till my back :@:

LOL what is wrong with the conversation? ;p