Last person to post in this thread wins!

Re: Last person to post in this thread wins!

haha thas cute

thanx :d

Who won?

me ..

Naa ji naa I WONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

:yahoo: :shoaby: :2guns: :yahoo: :sadiyah: :aisha: :superman: :balley: :k337: :dannyboy:

1 ROUND DANCER.gif

Congratulations to Desii Siso. ^_^

Jeta hakuna aur congraz desi ko
Wahhhh

Because, Only girls can win in this thread. Sorry Dude.

Call me uncle gudiya
And who says that

oyee bara aya handsum .. im the winner not tha tamata

hahahahahahaha thank so much bhaiya… Yes yes I WONNNNNNNNNNN :yahoo:

:hooray:

:naraz: aik handsum larke ko Uncle kon kahega :bailan:

U r Just HANDSUM bhaiya :wink: :dannyboy: :sadiyah:

:yahoo: :aisha: :bobo: :superman:

u sound gayy .. eewww

U want a Rude Boy ??? :x2:

This is politeness that No Other person usually shows now… even I saw u getting rude and using bad language :cb:

so lets the soft side up buddy :wink:

rude ppl make me rude ..

hmmm I hate them too :naraz: so I like the way I am :@: & I will never change… but dost lemme telya 1 thing… u must ignore Rude people or atleast answer them politely… that way they will become kind with u :mocking:

ther too bad to bcum polite .. they start i end it ..

So who won then…
no one told me…I asked yesterday
:naraz:

I I I I I I I :d :hooray:

:yahoo:

1 yup.gif