Last person to post in this thread wins!

Re: Last person to post in this thread wins!

hahahahahahahahahahahahaha thanx ji :d

:yahoo: :aisha: :k337: :sadiyah:

Me going home now. What are evryone doing for the weekend?

ohkk best of luck :d I am also going to Sialkot and Multan :d :wink:

:yahoo: :aisha:

kayyy i win .. tamata ... now gooo

No way baba ji I am the Winner :d

:yahoo:

Congratulations Desii Siso.

:hooray:

i won i won! :D

waja ??? :d
no ji tussi koi ni won shon :d I won :d :hooray:

:bailan: peecha hatto

hahahahaaaaaaaa my God I cant believe k aapne aise kiya… I was shocked at first :d maza aagaya :d no ji minu jeetna hai :meeno:

I won eeeeeeeeeeeeeee :d :yahoo:

Only girls are allowed to win, Actually Dudes can't handle their victory.Anyway they can dream of it.

buhhhhhh hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha :omg: :rotfl:
tell me which girl had ever won in anything ??? :meeno: and 1 thing more WE(boys) won that thread of 0 to 200 game :d :yahoo: hehehehehehehehehehehe wese bhi I am an ANGEL , so it is impossible to defeat me :d

:yahoo: :aisha: :sadiyah:

^ chup ho jao :o

kyun ji :d lemme enjoy baba ji :d and mene aapko jeetne nahi dunga :meeno:

:yahoo: :aisha: :balley:

Girls are cool.

No ji huhhhh Only I am Cool :d girls just want to win… lol :d and I aint gonna let you girls do that :wink:

I am a Real WINNER :hooray:

:yahoo: :yahoo: :sadiyah: :aisha: :k337: :yahoo:

Cograts Hakuna Matata on victory :hooray:

hahahahahaha thank you ji so much :d Yes I Won :d :hooray:

:yahoo: :sadiyah: :aisha:

Ohhhh noooo u have not. I am back :x2: