Last person to post in this thread wins!

Re: Last person to post in this thread wins!

Why not? I know it’s hard but not impossible.

By the way, hope I am not bothering you :slight_smile:

Re: Last person to post in this thread wins!

:fatee:How can I quit if I don’t…

No no
Its OK

Re: Last person to post in this thread wins!

kya ho raha hai ..

Re: Last person to post in this thread wins!

Nothing, Just asking your best friend to quit smoking ^_^.

Re: Last person to post in this thread wins!

sweetoooooooo .. baat maan lou ..

Re: Last person to post in this thread wins!

Don’t what?

And By the way Thanks :slight_smile:

Re: Last person to post in this thread wins!

See your best friend is asking as well. At least listen to her ^_^

Re: Last person to post in this thread wins!

Konsi baat:LB:

Re: Last person to post in this thread wins!

cigrette chor dou .. mera shonooo ..

Re: Last person to post in this thread wins!

Hm

OK

Re: Last person to post in this thread wins!

:fatee:

Samjh gai na

Re: Last person to post in this thread wins!

:fatee:

Welcome

Re: Last person to post in this thread wins!

^_^

Re: Last person to post in this thread wins!

Good Guy. ^_^

Re: Last person to post in this thread wins!

Who is Bad guy then:hmmm:

Re: Last person to post in this thread wins!

:chilly: ..

Re: Last person to post in this thread wins!

Good:)

Waise kiya samjhi???

Re: Last person to post in this thread wins!

jo tum ne kaaanou meh kaha ..

Re: Last person to post in this thread wins!

You but Goodish bad. :slight_smile:

Re: Last person to post in this thread wins!

Acha

Mujhe batao

Mujhe shak hai U ne sahi se nahi suna:hmmm: