Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

jee haan :D

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

no one is makhan maaring..ok
thanks for reading my journal :rolleyes:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

jee jee theek hai :snooty:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

fine :snooty:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

hehe I know fine

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

talkin to me ?

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

nahi me :D

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

ok!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

ehhe, yea

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:salam: :wave:

how r u all ??

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:rotato:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

tunn :D

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

yes
just took pepsi.

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

hehe acha I thought something else...

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

oka.

so what up with you.
wanna introduce yourself a lil'
if you dont mind ,

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

yea In Kanada, from Khi Pakistan

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

cool
i me livin nowdays in lahore.,
from rawalpindi.

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

aha okay
watching the game?

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

yesh

i am having a strange feelin about sarwan.

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

strange feeling like........?