Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
hey DF look at the brighter side you will learn some Urdu, try ;)
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!
oh ho :flower:
arrey I know you are ziddi khair ![]()
hehe
now talk to me i am bored
kiyun bored, whats the time there, you in Norway righto?
yes i am in norway and the time is 20.03pm and i got nothin to do , no one to talk to on msn ,no books to readdddddddddd
how about u
hehe I am in Canada Winnipeg , its sweet afternoon watching football (NFL) and GS
what kind of books you read? Da Vinci code parhi hai? Dont say I have already grrrr
I read all kinds off books i just loveeeeee readin
but i havent read the Da vinci code yet , how about u
Nahi I haven't finished it, I have heard its really a nice one :D
yeah i have also heard that its a really good book and i will read it one day na when i got time so what do u do work or study
I am doing both working and studying, 2 jobs right now and studies
poor me, yourself?
I just study its my first in college and its sooo difficult na
what do u study
comp sci, Management(buz) and accounting, haan once you get the hang of it you will have fun, aur wasay first year is to have fun :D
so whats ur hobbies i really wish i had a book to readddddd i want a bookkkkkkkk ![]()
cricket, tennis, swimming, reading (but not crazy like you for books lol) online games..etc
try www.ebooks.com if you wanna read/download
i am not that crazy about books
and thanks fo the link i will try it one day but now cuz i want to win naaaaaaaa:D