Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

dur fitay munh sab ka :rolleyes:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

app ka dur fittay munh bolo:snooty:

saro

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

winner is back :smooth:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

yeah i am back again!!

NOOR

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

whya using this nick ?

wb

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

:p :p :p :p ap koo kya ya ap ka musla nahi hy.

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

ap ka to hai na ....

and ye iem back again.

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

i win :snooty:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

cheker hee koii naheen ..

iem the winner.

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

i’m the winner :hula: :snooty:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

na/

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

yep...

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

naaaa.

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:hoonh:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

iem the winner.

and dont fight about it.

if you want to be the winner,
open another thread for you;

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

..:p

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

..:p2

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Winner is back!

NOOR

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:stuck_out_tongue:
:p:p
:p:p:p

:rolleyes:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Welcome Back Noor Sister
Salam
kesi hian aap