Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

^yaar, filhaal meri bilkul himmat nahi hai ke apne aap ko doobara explain karouN…sorry plz dont cry,but if u insist, I will :bb:

i think teggy does sleep:sleep2:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

:YES!: i do insist u

yeeeeeees :slight_smile:

is there anyone else other than teggy himself who thinks that teggy does not sleep? :p

PS: pinks: was that for me or for the sleepless person?

NOOOOOOOoooooooo…u r chim-kader :cb:

acha then its about time you stop stalking my GupShuping time :rotato:

I don’t wana study for tomorrow’s final :teary1:

sorry,yeah that wasn’t for you…u just happen to get in the way :cb:

:rotfl: fancy him getting this one:omg:

have yer fun while it lasts…go on..giggle it off…

the day i pass ‘urdu 101’ me and goodnews gonna team up on u two

dont tell me u dont even know whats chim-kader is :omg: (i means bat)

p.s. :uz: gn is with us :barbie:

:yawn: Alright…it’s that time again…
Take care
Good Night
speak to u soon inshaAllah

Allah Hafiz

Allah Hafiz... take Allah's name b4 going to bed,u probably knew that but I thought I'd remind u anyway :)

will do! Hasta La Vista....

A.H.

ok, i gotto get going as well...wer'e having dinner early.

Allah Hafiz.

ALLAH HAFIZ :wave:

oh the party is over:(

:@:

2 Likes

:@::@:

oh no

:hoonh: