Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

I was just about to type "where is teggy? the ultimate ruiner of my win :stuck_out_tongue:

welcome :AID: < especiall for you :smiley:

pyari ji: i already won :snooty:

PS: mauja hi maujaaaa

:wavez:

nuh uh! i won!!! :snooty:

teggy: just cuz of me you got an addition to your star line :snooty:

2 Likes

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

awww it's ok. i say u both win

pyari ji nope i win like always :smooth: you can be on 2nd place

awwww ur da bestest…

mujhey bhi aik aur star chaihiye

^not till u get avatar buddy...:(

can’t we both be in 1st place…? :teary2:

sure ya can...

yayyyyyyyyy!!! :nuch:

ur so kind :wub:

teggy: no if you do want to praise me there is a a thing in the middle of the circle and the triangle under my name. thank you :smiley:

pyari ji : sure you be on first for this hour and i be on first forever :flower1:

cad: acha me too :frowning:

i did it before u even thought of sayin so…:snooty: check ur profile

oh waoo awww you are good too :halo:

i try :blush:

once in a blue moon? :p

:( na uhh.....
more than anyone i know

you know me don’t you? :naraz: