Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

ok, just to prove it, here is what i was trying to post but it looked dodgy so i ditched it:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

haha it's funny tho...

ab yaqeen aaya?

my bad, i meant, do u believe me now in that i dont have edititis?

yes yes i believe i believe!....:)

what time is it there?

oi isn't it nigth time in ur part of the world?

4.47pm :)

lol how in sync..

yes it is. it's 11:47

dude... do u ever sleep?how do u get up the next morning?

usually wid my eyes open...loool

i manage. it's a bad habit i know but about 4-5hrs ov sleep and i'm good to go :)

really, thats it! if i had that much sleep, i wud probably fall down at work!!!

cant count how many times i get droopy eyed at work and have to make an extra effort to look like i'm alive/ awake

u in central time zone too bro
where u live?

righ around great lakes

^kya (a.k.a what?)

awww...well i think it's a habitual kinda thing. The strenuous schedule/studyin till late at night, then wakin up to get to work/school...kinda just put me in the habit. Now that i have a lil extra time, i just can't seem to fall asleep cuz of the habit

Chicago, slang-style (Chi-town/windy city)

ohhh, acha (i mean ok)

koi baat nahi, i mean (It's ok)

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

yessssss!!! i wanted to force the urdu out of u! Subhanallah now that i have, u can continue in urdu from now on as my english ins’t that good, and sometimes i have trouble understanding english. Iv’e only been in australia for 16 years you know :rotfl:

lol same here...where's Zobia jr. when u need her around....