Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

i love cricket:nuch:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

lolx :hehe: but i thought girls play cricket too

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

haan jee bohat he achi:D

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

any other games u play?

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

i'm really not into sport...board gamez chalti hain...:D

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

lagay raho munna bhai:naraz:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

do u play luddo? :D

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

ya:hehe:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

mein hoon DON :smiley:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

nd monopoly…nd scrabble…nd caram board..(i think that’z what itz called):hehe:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

btw i am quite good at caram …if foul play is allowed :hehe:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

aur main donnie:D

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

acha:hehe:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

hey friends i'll be going for dinner soon

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

dinner?...i juss had breakfast:D

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

excuse me to please!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

ok ok…meet u soon den:wave:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

ajj khatam kerni kay 1k! ok?:D

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

if u guys help me :D

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

we're on it:D