Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

three hours for the begining of my summer holidays :clown:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

boring .....

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

:(yea ture

but once u went away i stopped posting in this thread

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:barbie:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

coucou sultan saheb :hugz:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

angel ji :hugz:
sorry abt this afternoon, i was at shop. u know what i mean. so how was ur day?

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

hmm nt bad sultan saheb
hey me nt able to send u message on msn

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

oh! its ok, we can chat here :)

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

yeah so lets party!!!

:music:hey papi he papi give it to me

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

koi acha sa gana lagao, wats this papi papi? :barbie:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

hey its a remix song!!
hmm must send it to u
first fix ur msn or i will karate kick it!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

what kick msn or the guy opperating msn.

and do i win?

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

^ nopes u loose :barbie:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

thanx angel ji :)

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

so :balley:?

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

kya hua? :D

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

ohhhhh! i remember now, no merci :D

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:vivo:Msn sucks
n i havend logged in since last week
n dont intend t do in future

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

same here K! i could'nt log on since last week :(
yahoo is way better i guess