Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:aq: yaha bhi barish ho rahi hai

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

Tum Kahan Ho :faizy:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

^ earth main

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

i’m sleepy…:yawn:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:blush:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:barbie:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

sultan saheb, y u teasing? :D

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

i love teasing :barbie:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

lol wat a character :blush:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

thanx!!! :barbie:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

haha naughty sultan saheb :P

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

nahi! im very shareef :blush:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:khumar:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

haha u see me too like to b mischievous :P

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:barbie:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

haha acha sultan saheb
so u sing well?

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

yea i do, but not so well, but i do rap sometimes. hw abt u? :D

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

me :D i sing only wen im am listening 2 sme good songs, zats all!
i sing better zan u :P

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

oh! u think so? :smiley:
i dont think so :barbie: wats ur fav song?