Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

mein aa giya meain aa giya …:smiley:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

i was waiting...............hows prep going?
and its wed night what do u do on wed nights?:)

hiya K ji ..how did u know i was online already …

what yuo upto ..whats happening? :smiley:

nothing tomo is friend reception party i told u abt
bas have to prepare for that
kal sara din os ke ghar par hoongi:)

prep is disasterous …i ve been not well allday :bummer: so prep went no where and i have exm in the morning so .. i am gona play with luck and qismat and go tomrrow with out prep and see what happens … :frowning:

:eek:what happened to u
it will go well…u have a good memnory and u can recall things:)

^^ well i hope so ..thanks .

inshahallah

whats ur exam abt:)

Its about khitabah - how to do a speach and rules and conditions of a speaker .. current issues and previous issues according to the quraan and sunnah ..and i ve gota learn about 15 speaches which are in the book which i ll have to blag now .cos i know most of it from before ...:D

:)ahan good

Hey Am back .... and the exam turned out to be ok and not that bad .....although it did give me a lil trouble .. but what can i do now its done :-)

Hey K .. what you up2 ..

:waves:nothing just woke up right now an hour ago

^ lolz you just woke i havnt been sleep yet all night and now i dont think i will now either cos i ve gota go in a few hours somewhere and when i come back then slp ..hopefully ............and seriously i cant wait to get home so i can catch up on my sleep ...

hey pk ji .......... how are u?

:eek:
was it ur last paper?:slight_smile:

Nope it was my 4th paper and i still got 4 more to go and two more tough weeks …then freedon at last ..:smiley:

Hey K .. am gona knock off now so see ya later..am really smashed to peices …:bummer:

See ya bye :slight_smile:

bye have fun at friends place:)

how did u know i was online :eek:

well i am ok not 100% today but still not to bad :slight_smile:
good to know that ur exam went well :slight_smile:
take care and c ya when u come back from ur sleep :slight_smile:

^^ am back for a lil while ... so hows ur project coming along ...

^ is this for me :aq:

i just knew k ur online … instinct :smiley:

thas good ur ok well dunya mein koi asia aadmi bataao jo 100% fit aur fine hai .. :slight_smile: