Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!
sachi ![]()
K337 come to my house u will love it coz its messy
u can help me with the cleaining ![]()
sachi ![]()
K337 come to my house u will love it coz its messy
u can help me with the cleaining ![]()
next week xzams!
i have still assignment to return!!!
y will u b bore?
why not …dont worry me and K can sleep for you and lots and lots of it …![]()
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
hello every1 again
hellllooooo
who has win?
i can sleep for hours and hours if there is no noise but that is hardly possible
so i m tired and sleepy most of the time ![]()
come to egypt and no ones gona disturb you and no one wont even care … ![]()
come to egypt and no ones gona disturb you and no one wont even care ....... :D
thanks for the invitation but cant leave my family for my sleep :) my family is more important than my sleep :)
well ur rite honey!!
^i am always right ![]()
so...
Ok tell me … am i gona pass all my 16 subjects … this year in order to go to the next and final year …:halo:
well that was just a joke
and Insha Allah u will pass i am not saying that i know u will pass rather i will pray for u to pass ur exams
aur ap ka hard work tu hai hi so Insha Allah u will ![]()
tussi so kis layi kita a :aq:
well that was just a joke :) and Insha Allah u will pass i am not saying that i know u will pass rather i will pray for u to pass ur exams :) aur ap ka hard work tu hai hi so Insha Allah u will :)
Thanks pk ji ....... Jazak Allah .for the duas ..
ab mein chalta hoon .. gota cook Chawal first .........who wants Chawal? then gona do some revison for thursdays exam ..
so am gona take a break from GS for now and i ll be on later
see ya byeee :)
^yeh take care and good luck with cooking and ur exams :)
Helllllllllllllllllllllllo you peopleeeeeezzz what you upto .......