Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

i win

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

bh wuuuuuuut..:aq:…

Df whyr u soo happy :phati:

:halo: cuz I am the winner…:hooray: thish ish meli trophi :blush:

aaaaaaw m happy fo u too…:hugz:

but ur NOT…:dixsi:

Coz am baaaaaaaaaaaack …:halo:

and yes … DF .. :hooray: belongs to me … and its not your either Canni

:snooty:

:halo:

ji haan DF am back and am gona fight you for this trophy right till the end …if thers an end:slight_smile:

noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo:bummer:

:hooray:(stolen frm mustafa bhai)

:snooty:

Dont worry i have my ways … i wont steal it … you ll just han it over to me …

aisa hi hai na … i ll jst call my backup and am sure you know who that is … if the situation gets worse bad … :smiley:

:eek: you back? and what about your tht thread?:confused:

what about it … didint you read my ‘Mubaarkan’ wali thread … jao parho …:smiley:

::confused:okie

ji haan kuch aisey hi haalaat hein … lekion why u :confused: for ? …

u are mistakeeeeen…shes MY backup…(i think..:bummer:)

:mocking: i winnnnnnnnn…:yahoo:

listen buddy …am sure shes MY backup … and you thnk wrong … :mocking:

so We win … me n my backup that is …:yahoo:

I read that and you are strange person..

p.s.. Cani winner mein ho bi maan lo :hooray:

Well what can i say … it was just a thought …

and you dont need to tell canz …coz am the winner anyway …

BH: dont you have something more to say than …:smiley: … coz this is bloody annoying man …:grumpy:

^^ :snooty:

:hooray:

^^ winner !!!!!!!!!