Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

hmmm :eek: oct 1 2000:haaya:

Faris… i think all are not alive… only few ppl, alive…
if all r alive then we atr not in this stituation…!
Only ALLAh will helpus!

:konfused:

Oct 2nd :wink: not 1st! 2000 is right…

but i can see 1st oct so means 1st no arguments :snooty:
u r too old on GS but only 153 posts
where hv u been:hmmm:

main jeet gaya :yahoo:

Oh chor yaar :hug:

We still live so hope still lives.

Anyway look Dm bhai has taken the top spot… but i got the trophy and i’m throwing it now …

someone catch…

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

light chali jaati hai :(

*MAYAZ *

are you a multi?!!!! you have been here for over 10 years but only 152 posts?!

gs ka raasta bhool gayee hogee :cb:

winner

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win
i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win
i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

i win

:aejaz:

:champ:

:shoaby:

:hooray:

sab jeetny k chakar ma haar jayeen gy

main jeeti hui hun

sab pagal ho rahy k jeetny k chakar ma

:mocking::hooray:

winner:yahoo: