Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!
SN! bori baat hanstay nahi hay ![]()
congratz your doing better than i ever was keep it up and you’ll be at a 1k in no time…
i’ll think i havent read tht:barbie:
i really like this saying/proverb or whatever it is…
only a good warrior gets the best sword…![]()
Yep so thats deffinately not you sister ![]()
i am coz i already have it:zobo:…dnt have to prove it to someone who’s not the best:hoonh:
i am the besht:hooray:
lethal u lier u said complete 200 & now ![]()
← remember the ![]()
Mountains! us ki trophy app ko mil gai thi. yeh thread winning award ke liyeh hay ![]()
u could use
…and many more…gs offers us variety:D
True warrior greats never claim to be the best unless thier name is Muhammad Ali
I never lay claim to be the best… i need not be the best… i’d just like to be among the front ranks… so that i lead the forlorn hope…
You know what a forlorn hope is right? ![]()
I’m always leading one form or other… ![]()
Anyway Sister good luck with being the best warrior! ![]()
I ain’t use these b’coz
← I’m the
Varietyyyyyyyyyyyy ![]()
its for you ![]()
accha na dnt take it to tht extent:(…serious waala:(…thora khoosh hone nai desakte kya:hinna:…i’ll also be a warrior amongst best ones ek din insha’Allah:barbie:
Sorry sister you can have my trophies anytime you want or if you want i’ll drop of any spare equipment and you can scare your friends then by being sister of Rambo! ![]()
aah man it’s so much fun to have such brothers:D…i remember in school no one(boys) ever tried to mess with me thanks to ma brothers:cb:
brothers are such a blessing for us, Alhamdulillah, bless them all:phati:
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
Thanks i have to be off now Allah hafiz c u guys soon. TC
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
u tc...nice talking to u FU.....Allah Hafiz:)
Like always I’m the winner ![]()
here is the winner
← ![]()
winner is The Cute
She has the trophy ![]()