Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

**yes i can dance!

can you?! or do you dance like a chicken?**

i can dance v well tooo ..................... m not chicken ..... u r puk puk puk keek ...... hehe

**oh so you dance too!

put up a video on youtube for us to see! lol!

i want to watch comedy tonight anyway...;)

chicken dance? woh kaise?

y on youtube .... we can dance together ... wat u say ??

sure sure...whatever you say! but you won't be able to keep up with me...lol!

acha ........... first thing it wont happen ... an dif it happen ..i start doing banghra .... u wont match me in dat for sure ... hehe

...yeah yeah yeah!

can u doo banghra ....... hehe

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

**yes i can. **

:coolios:

Aha! Bhangra shaadi....... wah lol

lolz good

**whose bhangra shaadi?

yours? **;)

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

who is ready for Bhangra ? :dhimpak:

sarmad always is...

mjhe nhi krna .. mri IYLA say kutti ho gayee hai ....

iyla are you ready for desi Bhangra :D

**sarmad!!

i slaughter you a hundred times and you still forgive me...but just because i don't dance bangra with you...you stop talking to me! unfair!

**no!!

not anymore! :(**

why ji bolo bolo tell tell