Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

itney dino se mar rahi ho :teary2:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

awww :hugz:

btw kya baat hai…aaj uss din ke tarah flodding nahi hoo rahi :5:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

@ job....v much tired and feeeeeeeeeelin sleeeepy

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

awww

me feeling sleepy too :hinna:

lunch ho gaya DJ :aq:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

yeaaa...did it @ ibm

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

me abt to do now :balley:

wht did u hv for lunch :aq:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

hey LP!

i am hungry! want lunch time to come quickly and its only 10:40 am! :(

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Macdonalds.....
n u?

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

Hi Iyla :wave:
:salam:

hi ya!

how are you? :slight_smile:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

awww iyla u still hv an hour n 20 min left :bummer:

should i wait for u n then hv my lunch :aq:

DJ mcdonalds :hmmm: i only eat their fries n evg burger n icecreams :@:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

em koool & rocking.....wot cha upto???

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

me just at work waiting for lunchtime to arrive! lol!

my lunch today is at 1pm! :frowning: clock is too slow! lol!

mm…mcdonalds…love mc arabia!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

no i like big tasty :P

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

you must be v v hungry then! lol!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

yeaaaa:P

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

what you gonna order today then? :)

three double big macs!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

i hv pasta for lunch ppl :yummy:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

mmm what did you have in your pasta?