Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
is bhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaiiiii :D :D
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
is bhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaiiiii :D :D
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
ji inzu behnaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :p :p
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
kya is up :D :D
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!
thats supposed to mean what is up btw ![]()
kuch b nai up
pait is kharab thora sa ![]()
I knowi i know ![]()
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!
good good ![]()
loooooooooooooool ur pait is kharab ![]()
serves u right ![]()
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!
yes it is kharab
dont laugh warna you ka bhi kharab ho jaiay ga ![]()
i ate 2-3 parathe wid chicken tikka ![]()
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
whassup doc?
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!
3 parathay ![]()
i only eat one ![]()
who is Doc ![]()
Yeah only 3 ![]()
1 is not enough for me ![]()
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
who's the motu now :P
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
i can eat 2 paratha's
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!
esix -
really
even my abu only has one :halo:
and shush IS - ![]()
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
but not big ones
my ammi makes very small ones :D
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
i want i glass of dew
and
i cup of strong tea
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!
here’s tea
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!
lolz nice avatar sadaf_0, kalli billi would be so jealous ![]()
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!
dew is on my profile page is ![]()
and ooh small ones.. cute
i make small roti’s too ![]()