Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

sheeeeeesh customers ne naaam batane se manah kiya howa hay

Tarvih nai parhi phir :hoonh:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

erm… my intention was to read taravih… BUT.. we read the fardh han and then i read my sunnat and nafl.. and the imam started readin taravih before i finished my nafl :omg: so i left it :halo:

2 Nafl se pehle 20 Taravih khatam ho gi :eek: :eek:

:omg: nahiii :naraz: theys tarted reading taravih before i finished my nafl.. and then i was too tired - so i just read isha :halo:

plus the aunty next to me kept burping during namaz. it was gross :expressionless: :frowning:

:hoonh:

people ho burp during namaz are so nice :@:

oh God no.,. the worst thing is when we were eating she came and sat next to me too :bummer: she just would not stop :frowning: and every time she burped i could not contain my laughter :Z :frowning:

:omg: :omg: :omg:
dont you burp :hoonh:

alalalallalalalalalalalallalallalalalalalal](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-relationships/346378-heart-broken.htmlhttp://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-relationships/346378-heart-broken.htmlhttp://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-relationships/346378-hea)

:salam2:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

kya likha ?

mai ne salam likha hay
Asalam-Alaikum

ohh walaikum asalam

sorry cant read urduu :D

walikam salam
jiti rahien khush rahien
oh i c

NO i do not :snooty:

is mai naak aaasaamaaan par le jane ki kaya zarorat thi :hoonh:

bass thi :barbie:

oki hove menu ki :sadiyah: brup brup brup brup

leaves thread

mera naam hai chu chu chuuuu :music:

mai hoon lil princess