which one :faizy:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/is-albums-avatar.html
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!
INZII TUMNE CHILKE KAY SAAT ALLU KAHNA SHURU KIYA HAI ??? ![]()
Isu bhai ![]()
Invalid Album specified. If you followed a valid link, please notify the administrator
barhe ZOOR k lagte hain chilke k sath is liay
Haan.. nahi tau.. waste not want not ![]()
yeah kese ho sakta hay :emmy: let me check again :bummer:
Inzu try now
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/is-albums-avatar.html
omg they are so cool! the first one or the 3rdone ![]()
i want one ![]()
aalus are nice:D…in form of kachori:yummy:
IS i went through the horse album and they are some very beautiful ones…which ones do u like?..
i want a horse too:cryb:
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
that fun with steak one is funny
i like one that seems to be shaking the screen :D D:
yeah and the one next to it
teddy bear monster is also cool
and the hannnnnnnndd.. looks evil :D
Experience is a good school but the fees is very high.
exp doesnt cost anyting ![]()
Experience costs us misery, time, trials and errors. Experience is not that easy to gain. For instance, if you buy something from the market for the first time and you don't know the right shop to buy it. On bringing that thing home and after using that thing you find that that thing is non genuine, you will be in loss. Now you will go to other shops and for the second time you will know some difference between genuine and non genuine. On the second or third time you will definitely know the difference between the right and wrong thing. Now you have gained experience but on the cost of previous two non genuine things.
^wow nice :)
urmm and just what are u guys talking about?![]()