Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Thank you very much Lahori! :slight_smile:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

u come come mem sb

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:gadha:

:hooray::hooray::hooray: I beat the donkey

…and i beat u!!! :smiley: :hooray: :hooray: :hooray:

hey hey hey .. i won a long time ago …i was just parading on my donky … afterall … what was barak obamas sign …a gadha i believe .. see a donky won ..

atleast u admit ur a donkey:D

o behn ji .. do u watch horse racing ? cos when one wins ..itsthe horse that does the job the rider is just the guide...so i am that rider and my donkey is the champion ...:D

so baiysaab, ur donkey wins not u :smack:

haan ji .. mehnet to meri donkey ne ki hai .. so it deserves a pat on the back…:smiley:

That is the prize for the winner of this thread!

hey spanish .. how are you long tim no c .. whats happening ..

I am fine, but I dont have much time to spend in Gupshup lately. too much work......

Grrrrr is sooo cold today in Barcelona! I love summer and beaches and summer clothes...It takes so long to dress up in the mornings now.

How are you fbi786?

Hola! Buenos Dias! :smiley:

:wave:

Buenos dias!!! :wave: What’s up in your side of the world? :slight_smile:

My side of the world is very cold and windy. :(

Same here yaar! I wanna go home…:pcg:

Then why don’t you go home, yaar? :hmmm:

I am working! :pcg:

Eid

...and the winner is......... :P

ofcourse

ME :D