Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Hey ...i am fine thankyou...How are you....?

alhamdulilah, n sorry i was dozing last night so couldn't answer but u can open the thread if u want to open the games thread go to the "other sports"section.

Oh its ok.....Other sports ok i'll check it...thanks

ur welcome...............!!!!!

Well iwas thinking to start a chit chat game so i am just thinking of a game but i just couldn't decide what to do though...its a good game ......i got the idea from another forum in which i am also a member....

chit chat game,i dont know bout this game but dont open the similar thread as someone has opened but u said u got idea ok then any hint wat kind of game is this..........................!!!!!!!!!

its a numbering game

ok then i suggest dat dont open in other sports n do open in gs for accurate info go to forums home n read the lines under every topic..............!!!!!!!!

oh ok thanks for the help again.....

for more info go to gs forum n see the threads topics.
i m going now n i will be here after wards so byeeeeeeeee................

bye and thanks

i m back but again going.................lol how stupid i m...........!!!!!!!

:crying:

why are you so angry
:crying:

inno aik tu kitni dair baad is thread ki gali nazar i hai aapko aur atay he rona shuro kardia................................!!!!!!1

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:music:

pagl aap jab bhi iss thread may aati ho tu ganey kyon sunti hooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo........................

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:music: ni mera dil tere naina vich kho gaya

wat is naina...............pagl..................??????

naina is eyes:@:

yes,i was thinking the same meaning. n where did u see my naina.......