Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:jano:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

how r u ppl ...... ????

Na mein jeetna nahe chahta :P

:yawn:

:crying:

^ :aq:

:halo:

Assalam-o-alaikum,
We have just started a new bussiness for which we need custommers.I found gupshup as a better way of communicating with people in London and Toronto because we will be setting our bussiness in London and Toronto inshallah.
We would be dealing with our custommers through email adresses and gupshup forums.Our email adresses are [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected] and [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
Anyone who is interested in buying clothes made is Pakistan shall contact us through our email ids.The procedure is as follow:
1.You will be given a chance to let us know whether what ur requirments are.
2.We will show you our samples through emails after u contact us through the email given above.
3.All the dealings will be done with us in Karachi-Pakistan through the email addresses given above.
4.You will recieve the clothes through our bussiness partners in London and Toronoto respectively inshallah.
5.ALL the payments would be done with our bussiness partners in London and Toronto inshallah.
Hope we will get a positive response soon inshallah.Thanks for giving time to our post :)

Mera khayal hay Chai kaafi ho gai hay ab kuch aur ho ja'aiy :ASA:

Mera khayal hay Chai kaafi ho gai hay ab kuch aur ho ja’aiy :asa:

yap why not me ready for that:peshow:

whos there ??

hey buddy ...
sup ???

Just chilling :~)

u sunao ?? :faizy:

just chatting :faizy:

Thats Good 4 health :~)