Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:chupki:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

:p

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:chupki:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

Itna Mat Hilo Kamarya lachak ja’eygee :cb:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

u guys r smoking:teary1: i cant even smoke at home my mom doesnt let me

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

itni kamzor kamar nahi hai, jo lachak jaye gi :@:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

yeah just look at u and ur dancing wow!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:blush:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

U can Smoke In wash room :wink:

Achcha … laykin Ahtiyat phir bhi lazim hay :smiley:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

no shes gonna know:teary1:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

who is smoking?

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

everybody!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

no u r worng i am not smoking.

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

i dot care who is or who isnt but i wanna :naraz:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

u can’t:smilestar::smilestar::smilestar:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:barbie:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:blush:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:rolleyes:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:blush:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

btw y u blush so much:rolleyes: